Town Of Camillus, New York Camillus Town Office Camillus New York
Home Home Spacer Government Government Spacer About Camillus About Camillus Spacer Community Community Spacer Business & Real Estate Real Estate Spacer General General Spacer
 You are here : Home  >  Contact

Contact

John Fatcheric Supervisor 315-488-1335 jfatcheric@townofcamillus.com
Dave Callahan 6th Ward Councilor 315-488-7408 6thwarddave@gmail.com
Joy Flood 3rd Ward Councilor 315-487-5705 jfloodward3@gmail.com
Dick Griffo 5th Ward Councilor 315-481-7765 richardgriffo@hotmail.com
Mike LaFlair 2nd Ward Councilor 315-706-8803 mwlaflair@aol.com
Mary Luber 1st Ward Councilor 315-2439263 mluberward1@gmail.com
Steve James 4th Ward Councilor 315-488-6632 sjames@townofcamillus.com
Eric Bacon Director of Parks & Recreation 315-487-3600 ebacon@townofcamillus.com
Celeste Karakas Assessor 315-487-7574 ckarakas@townofcamillus.com
Martha Dickson-McMahon Town Clerk 315-488-1234 mdickson@townofcamillus.com
Melissa Mariano Dog Control Officer 315-488-1234 mmariano@townofcamillus.com
Paul Legnetto Highway Superintendent 315-672-5556 Plegnetto@townofcamillus.com
Matthew Dotzler Justice 315-487-0600 mdotzler@townofcamillus.com
John J. Petosa Justice 315-487-7066 jpetosa@townofcamillus.com
Thomas Price Code Enforcement Officer 315-487-8930 tprice@townofcamillus.com
Police Chief 315-487-0103

Site Map / Contact / Disclaimer